Parent Participation 21-22

THANK YOU for your generous support of Annual Giving for the 21-22 school year. Your support ensures that we can be resilient, that our academics remain rigorous, that we can hire and retain top faculty, and that we continue to adhere to our four pillars — Kind, Honest, Responsible, Respectful — in all that we do.

Brownstone Benefactors
(Gifts of $20,000 or more)

Robert and Jamie Caulfield
John '83 and Liz Devlin
David and Jodi Kreizer
Mr. Carl Reiss ’83 and Mrs. Ann Reiss
Mr. and Mrs. Shawn Rubin
Michael and Catherine Sullivan
The Tortolani Family
Anonymous (1)

Founders' Circle
(Gifts of $10,000-$19,999)

Robert and Caitlin Bovo
Jeff and Stephanie Cady
Mr. and Mrs. Thane Carlston
Mr. Colin Day and Ms. Heather Burke
Nicholas and Miraim Diaco
Shawn and Tara Fallon
Mr. and Mrs. Justin G. Gmelich
Mr. Kenny King and Mrs. Nora Rahner King '94
Mr. Peter S. Izzo '90 and Ms. Marian Lapide
Eva and J. Ryan Kelly 
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Laub
Mr. and Mrs. James Masserio
Mr. and Mrs. Gregory Melconian
Mr. and Mrs. Tomas F. Mullins IV W '85
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Page
Dave and Sarah Paolo
Mr. and Mrs. Prasanth Rao-Kathi
Mr. and Mrs. David Reni
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Romanczuk
Jesse Spector '95 and Mrs. Maryam Spector
Michael and Shannon Trudel
The Whitenack Family

Green and White Society
(Gifts of $5,000-$9,999)

Mr. Brian Edward Lichten Berger and Mrs. Karen Cundari Berger
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Bray
Mr. and Mrs. Reed Choate
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Clarke
Dr. and Mrs. Evan Curatolo
Frank and Tricia D'Orazio
Mr. Dennis Scannell Devine '90 and Mrs. Sarah Devlin Devine '89
Chris and Kathleen Downie
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Eby
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas Finnegan
Lee And Tricia Frankenfield
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Gallaudet
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Glazman
Hayden and Cheryl Jones
William and Barbara Keenan
Monica 98' and Andrew Komery
Mr. Jeff Friedman and Ms. Denise Leonhard
Mr. and Mrs. Drew Loughlin
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Maroney
Pamela and Mark Martens
Peter and Meghann Marturano
Dr. and Mrs. Marc Menkowitz
Mr. and Mrs. David Moore
Michael and Justa Mullen
David and Kelli O'Brien
Richard O'Day
Mrs. Stacy O'Neil
Ty and Susan Olson
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Paulus
Ms. Sabrina Perri
Mr. and Mrs. Corey Popham
Lee and Amy Purcell
Mr. and Mrs. Roy Rodrigues
Alan Shapiro
Mr. Christopher Toolan '89 and Mrs. Elizabeth Toolan
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Traina
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Travalja
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Wetmore
Mr. and Mrs. Jan Williams
Mr. and Mrs. Donnie Woodham
Michael and Tizianna Ziman
Anomymous (1)

Gator Pride
(Gifts of $2,500-$4,999)

Steven and Lisa Becker
Mr. and Mrs. Jason Bilanin
Mr. and Mrs. Jarrett Bruhn
Mr. Nicholas Crowell and Mrs. Jennifer Steiner Crowell '88
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth DeGiglio
Mr. Douglas DePietro and Ms. Ardith Lindsey
Lauren and Charles Dohrenwend
Mr. and Mrs. David Druckman
Mr. Nicholas Gulden '89 and Mrs. Emily Gulden
Mr. Robert C. Lawrence IV '81 and Mrs. Gerri Gussin Lawrence
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas Moini
Brian and Adrianne Raphalian
David and Catherine Rice
Mr. and Mrs. Marc Richter
Robina and Ryan Stolte
Christopher and Laura Twomey
Greg and Beth Weiss
Anonymous (2)

1926 Club
(Gifts of $1,926-$2,499)

Martin and Ellen Chavez
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen DeMino
Adam and Erica Guttenplan
Mr. Matthew Haddad '97 and Mrs. Sarah Cassar
Sheila and Andrew Khatri
Mr. and Mrs. John Kiely
Mr. and Mrs. Ted Lacey
Mr. and Mrs. David Long
Charles and Anna Pierce
Mr. Carson Smith and Ms. Amy Howell
Mr. Barry Weisbord
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Yockel
Anonymous (6)

(Gifts up to $1,925)

Mr. Steve Aronne and Ms. Sarah Ahmadi
P. Douglas and Kelly Bird
Mr. and Mrs. Santiago Borja
Ms. Kelly Brier
Mr. and Mrs. Craig Buchner
Mr. Eugene Croddick '93 and Mrs. Nicole Croddick
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Diehl
Mr. and Mrs. William Dinger
Mr. and Mrs. James Drucker
Dr. Alyssa Anderson and Mr. David Giese
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Ghiraldi
Dr. Nancy Holodak
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Horner
Mr. and Mrs. Christoper Jones
Ms. Kathleen Kamatani
Mr. and Mrs. Adam Kosmicki
Mr. and Mrs. Aaron Levine
Mr. and Mrs. Rich McHugh
Dr. Federigo and Dr. Suzanne Magherini
  Mr. and Mrs. Adam O'Brien
Mr. and Mrs. Dana Pearson
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Remey
Dr. and Mrs. Carl Senft
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Stepanski
Mr. and Mrs. Louis Tilmont
Gedney and Nikki Webb
Mr. and Mrs. Giueseppe Zoida
Anonymous (29)