Current Menu*

Lunch Menu

September 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
9/12 Lunch Menu

• Pasta and meatballs***,****
• Roasted vegetables***
• Fruit or baked dessert***,****
• Vegetarian option available upon request.
 
• Salad Bar offered every day: Romaine Lettuce, Arcadian Greens, Carrots, Celery, Chick Peas, Hard Boiled Eggs****, Shredded/Crumbled Cheese***, Hummus**, Pasta Salad****, Roasted Beets, Tomatoes, Onion, Rolls/Bread/Bagels****, Butter***, Cereal, Yogurt***, Fruit
 
Tue, Sep 13
9/13 Lunch Menu


• Chicken fajitas
• Served with salsa, black beans, peppers and onions, shredded cheese***, and sour cream*** • Fruit or baked dessert***,****
• Vegetarian option available upon request.

• Salad Bar offered every day: Romaine Lettuce, Arcadian Greens, Carrots, Celery, Chick Peas, Hard Boiled Eggs****, Shredded/Crumbled Cheese***, Hummus**, Pasta Salad****, Roasted Beets, Tomatoes, Onion, Rolls/Bread/Bagels****, Butter***, Cereal, Yogurt***, Fruit

Wed, Sep 14
9/14 Lunch Menu


• Rustic grilled cheese***
• Chicken noodle soup****
• Fruit or baked dessert***,****
• Vegetarian option available upon request.

• Salad Bar offered every day: Romaine Lettuce, Arcadian Greens, Carrots, Celery, Chick Peas, Hard Boiled Eggs****, Shredded/Crumbled Cheese***, Hummus**, Pasta Salad****, Roasted Beets, Tomatoes, Onion, Rolls/Bread/Bagels****, Butter***, Cereal, Yogurt***, Fruit

Thu, Sep 15
9/15 Lunch Menu

• French toast sticks***,****
• Bacon and sausage
• Fruit
• Vegetarian option available upon request.

• Salad Bar offered every day: Romaine Lettuce, Arcadian Greens, Carrots, Celery, Chick Peas, Hard Boiled Eggs****, Shredded/Crumbled Cheese***, Hummus**, Pasta Salad****, Roasted Beets, Tomatoes, Onion, Rolls/Bread/Bagels****, Butter***, Cereal, Yogurt***, Fruit
Fri, Sep 16
9/16 Lunch Menu

• Pizza***
• Roasted vegetables***
• Fruit
• Vegetarian option available upon request.

• Salad Bar offered every day: Romaine Lettuce, Arcadian Greens, Carrots, Celery, Chick Peas, Hard Boiled Eggs****, Shredded/Crumbled Cheese***, Hummus**, Pasta Salad****, Roasted Beets, Tomatoes, Onion, Rolls/Bread/Bagels****, Butter***, Cereal, Yogurt***, Fruit
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
9/19 Lunch Menu

• Three-cheese ravioli***,**** with marinara sauce
• Roasted vegetables***
• Garlic bread***
• Fruit or baked dessert***,****

Salad Bar offered every day: Romaine Lettuce, Arcadian Greens, Carrots, Celery, Chick Peas, Hard Boiled Eggs****, Shredded/Crumbled Cheese***, Hummus**, Pasta Salad****, Roasted Beets, Tomatoes, Onion, Rolls/Bread/Bagels****, Butter***, Cereal, Yogurt***, Fruit
Tue, Sep 20
9/20 Lunch Menu

• Ground turkey tacos
• Served with salsa, black beans, shredded cheese***, and sour cream***
• Fruit or baked dessert***,****

Salad Bar offered every day: Romaine Lettuce, Arcadian Greens, Carrots, Celery, Chick Peas, Hard Boiled Eggs****, Shredded/Crumbled Cheese***, Hummus**, Pasta Salad****, Roasted Beets, Tomatoes, Onion, Rolls/Bread/Bagels****, Butter***, Cereal, Yogurt***, Fruit
Wed, Sep 21
9/21 Lunch Menu

• Turkey and cheese sandwiches***
• Vegetable soup
• Fruit or baked dessert

Salad Bar offered every day: Romaine Lettuce, Arcadian Greens, Carrots, Celery, Chick Peas, Hard Boiled Eggs****, Shredded/Crumbled Cheese***, Hummus**, Pasta Salad****, Roasted Beets, Tomatoes, Onion, Rolls/Bread/Bagels****, Butter***, Cereal, Yogurt***, Fruit
Thu, Sep 22
9/22 Lunch Menu

• Pancakes***,****
• Bacon and sausage
• Fruit

Salad Bar offered every day: Romaine Lettuce, Arcadian Greens, Carrots, Celery, Chick Peas, Hard Boiled Eggs****, Shredded/Crumbled Cheese***, Hummus**, Pasta Salad****, Roasted Beets, Tomatoes, Onion, Rolls/Bread/Bagels****, Butter***, Cereal, Yogurt***, Fruit
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
9/27 Lunch Menu

• Swedish meatballs with pasta***,****
• Roasted vegetables***
• Baked dessert***,****

Salad Bar offered every day: Romaine Lettuce, Arcadian Greens, Carrots, Celery, Chick Peas, Hard Boiled Eggs****, Shredded/Crumbled Cheese***, Hummus**, Pasta Salad****, Roasted Beets, Tomatoes, Onion, Rolls/Bread/Bagels****, Butter***, Cereal, Yogurt***, Fruit

Vegetarian option available upon request
Wed, Sep 28
9/28 Lunch Menu

• Ham and cheese sandwiches***
• Soup
• Baked dessert***,****

Salad Bar offered every day: Romaine Lettuce, Arcadian Greens, Carrots, Celery, Chick Peas, Hard Boiled Eggs****, Shredded/Crumbled Cheese***, Hummus**, Pasta Salad****, Roasted Beets, Tomatoes, Onion, Rolls/Bread/Bagels****, Butter***, Cereal, Yogurt***, Fruit

Vegetarian option available upon request.
Thu, Sep 29
9/29 Lunch Menu
• Crispy chicken and waffles***,****
• Roasted vegetables***
• Fruit

Salad Bar offered every day: Romaine Lettuce, Arcadian Greens, Carrots, Celery, Chick Peas, Hard Boiled Eggs****, Shredded/Crumbled Cheese***, Hummus**, Pasta Salad****, Roasted Beets, Tomatoes, Onion, Rolls/Bread/Bagels****, Butter***, Cereal, Yogurt***, Fruit

Vegetarian option available upon request.
Fri, Sep 30
9/30 Lunch Menu
• Pizza***
• Crudite
• Baked dessert***,****

Salad Bar offered every day: Romaine Lettuce, Arcadian Greens, Carrots, Celery, Chick Peas, Hard Boiled Eggs****, Shredded/Crumbled Cheese***, Hummus**, Pasta Salad****, Roasted Beets, Tomatoes, Onion, Rolls/Bread/Bagels****, Butter***, Cereal, Yogurt***, Fruit

Vegetarian option available upon request.
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2

Menu items are subject to change based on availability of fresh ingredients.

Drinks available each day: Filtered Water; Whole, Low Fat & Chocolate Milk***
Condiments available each day: Ketchup, Mustard, Mayonnaise**** 

Common Allergens: Sesame**, Dairy***, Eggs****

Please contact Anne Kerr at akerr@rcds.org to communicate documented gluten allergies.  Accommodations will be made for students with documented gluten allergies.