Skip To Main Content

Search Menu

Students being recognized at Class Day ceremony


By Grade

Layered Images Container

learn for life
learn for life

RCDS is intentionally designed to spark academic and personal growth.

Our students learn and progress in three distinct divisions: The Early Childhood Center (Nursery-PreK), Lower School (Beginners/K-Grade 4) and Upper School (Grades 5-8).

The RCDS Foundation that serves our students for a lifetime, is grounded in our curriculum and structure. Each division — Early Childhood Center, Lower School and Upper School — tailors its approach, content, and desired outcomes to the cognitive and social-emotional development of students. Our intentional focus on meeting students where they are, is why Gators excel in the classroom, on the field, in extracurriculars, and as role models to others. Explore each division further for an overview of what RCDS students learn and the skills and capabilities that are developed.