Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees of the Rumson Country Day School assumes the fiduciary responsibility for ensuring that the school's mission is being carried out today; that a roadmap is in place for the future; and that the institution remains financially strong for generations to come.

We, in partnership with the Head of School, provide leadership and a framework within which our superb faculty members bring that mission to life every day as they teach and coach our students in academic disciplines and extracurricular undertakings.

Meet the Board

Board Members


John H. Devlin, Jr. '83

Carl Reiss ’83

Jennifer Crowell `88

Greg Melconian

Assistant Treasurer
Todd Whitenack

Nikki Alpert
Jeff Cruz
Donna Gibson
Kristen Masserio
Debra Menkowitz
Greg Mitsch
Jennifer Hurtt Mullins ‘85
Steve Padovano
Corey Popham
Suzy Post
Adrianne Raphalian
Siran Sahakian
Jesse Spector
Terry Stankovits
Michael Walker