School Calendar


Click here to download the 2022-23 Major Dates Calendar Card.
Scroll below for the Athletics Calendar.

Please follow the directions below in order to sync calendars to iPhones or desktops/laptops.

  • Just above the calendar on the Right hand side, click on the grey RSS Feed icon. (NOTE: The icon looks like a diagonal wifi icon.)
  • A pop-up window will appear with a list of possible calendars to choose from. Click on the green iCal box to the right of the calendar, and then click on ADD TO DEFAULT CALENDAR APP. (NOTE: Some devices may need to be turned to view the screen horizontally in order to see the green iCal box. Turn the phone or iPad 90 degrees to view the entire screen.)
  • Repeat this process for each of the calendars that you would like to sync with your device.

School Calendar

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7