School Calendar

Click here to download and print the 2020-21 Calendar Card.
Please follow the directions below in order to sync calendars to iPhones or desktops/laptops.

  • Just above the calendar on the Right hand side, click on the grey RSS Feed icon. (NOTE: The icon looks like a diagonal wifi icon.)
  • A pop-up window will appear with a list of possible calendars to choose from. Click on the green iCal box to the right of the calendar, and then click on ADD TO DEFAULT CALENDAR APP. (NOTE: Some devices may need to be turned to view the screen horizontally in order to see the green iCal box. Turn the phone or iPad 90 degrees to view the entire screen.)
  • Repeat this process for each of the calendars that you would like to sync with your device.

Calendar

November 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
School Reopens
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 5