School Calendar

Calendar

September 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 12
PC New Parent Meeting
Dining Room
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Gently Worn Uniform Sale 7:45-9:00 am
-
Little Gym
8th Grade Parents Secondary School Meeting
-
Auditorium
8th Grade Carnival
Field Hockey Fields
Sat, Sep 16
Powered by Finalsite